Take Action

SIGN THE PETITION

The local community group Get Concerned Stratford has created an online petition which we invite you to sign and share with friends and family. READ MORE / SIGN

CONTACT THE MAYOR, COUNCIL, MPP and MP

 

Stratford Mayor and Council

Mayor Dan Mathieson

519-271-0250 x5234

dmathieson@stratford.ca

Councillor Brad Beatty

519-271-0250 x5245      

bbeatty@stratford.ca

Councillor Graham Bunting

519-271-0250 x5363

gbunting@stratford.ca

Councillor Jo-Dee Burbach

519-271-0250 x5428

jburbach@stratford.ca

Councillor Tom Clifford

519-271-0250 x5421

tclifford@stratford.ca

Councillor David Gaffney

519-271-0250 x5427      

dgaffney@stratford.ca

Councillor Bonnie Henderson

519-271-0250 x5420

bhenderson@stratford.ca

Councillor Danielle Ingram

519-271-0250 x5424

dingram@stratford.ca

Councillor Martin Ritsma

519-271-0250 x5422      

mritsma@stratford.ca

Councillor Cody Sebben

519-271-0250 x5426

csebben@stratford.ca


Councillor Kathy Vassilakos

519-271-0250 x5423

kvassilakos@stratford.ca

MP & MPP

Hon. John Nater

Peth-Wellington MP

519-273-1400

John.Nater@parl.gc.ca

Hon. Randy Pettapiece

Perth-Wellington MPP

519-272-0660

randy.pettapiececo@pc.ola.org